Faculty

Name Email Office Major
Charles Akemann akemann@math.ucsb.edu 6706 South Hall Mathematics
Caroline Allen caroline.allen@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS Office Trailer (Building 322), Room 1003 Writing & Literature
Don Aue aue@chem.ucsb.edu Chemistry, Room 2134 Chemistry & Biochemistry
Clarence Barlow barlow@music.ucsb.edu Music Building, Room 1129 Music Composition
Charles Bazerman bazerman@education.ucsb.edu Education, Room 3208 Writing & Literature
Rick Benjamin rbenjamin@ltsc.ucsb.edu Writing & Literature
Tengiz Bibilashvili tbib@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 3417 Physics
Rose Briccetti rosebriccetti@gmail.com Art
Kara Mae Brown karamae.brown@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 139 Writing & Literature
Maria Isabel Bueno Cachadina mbueno@math.ucsb.edu CCS Office Trailer (Building 322), Room 1002 or South Hall, Room 6717 Mathematics
Karel Casteels casteels@math.ucsb.edu South Hall, Room 6516 Mathematics
Dan Connally dan.connally@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 135 Art
Phillip Conrad pconrad@cs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 141 Computing
Daryl Cooper cooper@math.ucsb.edu South Hall, Room 6710 Mathematics
Tony De Tomaso detomaso@lifesci.ucsb.edu Life Sciences, Room 1107 Biology
Margarita Delcheva delcheva@umail.ucsb.edu Writing & Literature
Enda Duffy duffy@english.ucsb.edu South Hall 2717 Writing & Literature
Linda Ekstrom ekstrom@arts.ucsb.edu CCS Office Trailer (Building 322), Room 1005 Art
Stuart Feinstein feinstei@lifesci.ucsb.edu Biological Sciences II, Room 5123 Biology
Kathy Foltz foltz@lifesci.ucsb.edu CCS, Dean's Office, Room 101A, or Marine Biotechnology Laboratory, Room 3156 Biology
Patricia Fumerton pfumer@english.ucsb.edu South Hall, Room 2506 Art
Deborah Fygenson deborah@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 2419 Physics
Sathya Guruswamy sathya.guruswamy@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS Office Trailer, 1005 or Broida Hall, 3419 Physics
Jeremy Haladyna haladyna@music.ucsb.edu Music Building, Room 0313 Music Composition
Gerry Hansen ghansen@theaterdance.ucsb.edu Theater Dance East, Room 2609 Music Composition
Leslie Hogan leslie.hogan@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 154B (Old Little Theater) Music Composition
Yunte Huang yhuang@english.ucsb.edu South Hall 2502 Writing & Literature
Birge Huisgen-Zimmerman birge@math.ucsb.edu South Hall, Room 6518 Mathematics
Bill Jacob jacob@math.ucsb.edu South Hall, Room 6719 Mathematics
Andrew Jayich jayich@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 4123 Physics
Murat Karaorman murat.karaorman@ccs.ucsb.edu Computing
Armand Kuris kuris@lifesci.ucsb.edu Marine Biotechnology Laboratory, Room 2002 Biology
John Latto latto@lifesci.ucsb.edu Life Sciences Building, Room 4324 Biology
Leroy Laverman laverman@chem.ucsb.edu Physical Sciences North, Room 1643C Chemistry & Biochemistry
Everett Lipman lipman@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 2409 Physics
David Low low@lifesci.ucsb.edu Biological Sciences II, Room 3129 Biology
Teddy Macker teddy.macker@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS Office Trailer (Building 322), Room 1004 Writing & Literature
David Morrison drm@math.ucsb.edu South Hall Room 6708 Mathematics
Jane Mulfinger mulfinger@arts.ucsb.edu Art Building, Room 1316 Art
Hank Pitcher hank.pitcher@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 137 Art
Mihai Putinar mputinar@math.ucsb.edu South Hall, Room 6722 Mathematics
Harry Reese reese@arts.ucsb.edu Arts Building, Room 2418 Art
Curtis Roads clang@mat.ucsb.edu 2203 CNSI Music Composition
Francesc Roig roig@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 6139 Physics
Sunny Samuel s_a_s@umail.ucsb.edu Art
Ram Seshadri seshadri@mrl.ucsb.edu 3008 MRL Chemistry & Biochemistry
Joan Shea shea@chem.ucsb.edu Chemistry, Room 4130 Chemistry & Biochemistry
Steve Smith ssmith@education.ucsb.edu Education, Room 2109 Biology
Madeleine Sorapure sorapure@writing.ucsb.edu South Hall, Room 1522 Writing & Literature
Jervey Tervalon jerveytervalon@yahoo.com CCS Office Trailer (Building 322), Room 1001 Writing & Literature
Bruce Tiffney bruce.tiffney@ccs.ucsb.edu Webb Hall, Room 1120 Biology
Claudia Tyler tyler@lifesci.ucsb.edu Ellison Hall, Room 6807 or CCS Office Trailer (Building 322), Room 1001 Biology
David Valentine valentine@geol.ucsb.edu Webb Hall, Room 2017 Biology
Wim van Dam vandam@cs.ucsb.edu 2151 Harold Frank Hall Computing
Richert Wang richert.wang@ccs.ucsb.edu CCS (Building 494), Room 141 Computing
David Weld weld@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 4119 Physics
Brian Youngblood briany@physics.ucsb.edu Broida Hall, Room 6306 Physics