Administration and Staff

ADVISING AND ADMISSIONS

Julia Diamond
Student Affairs Officer
General Info, Admissions, Advising, Petitions, 
Student-Related Operations
(805) 893-4146
CCS Building 494, room 104
julia.diamond@ccs.ucsb.edu

Sara Sterphone
Senior Student Affairs Officer
General Info, Admissions, Advising, Petitions,
Student-Related Operations
(805) 893-5319
CCS Building 494, room 104A


DEAN’S OFFICE

Kathleen Foltz
Interim Dean, College of Creative Studies
Associate Professor, Department of Molecular, Cellular and Developmental Biology
(805) 893-3827
kathy.foltz@ccs.ucsb.edu

Leroy Laverman
Associate Dean, College of Creative Studies
Senior Lecturer, Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry
Senior Lecturer, College of Creative Studies, Chemistry and Biochemistry
leroy.laverman@ccs.ucsb.edu

NJ Kittle
Acting Assistant Dean, Administration
(805) 893-3759
CCS Building 494, room 101
nj.kittle@ccs.ucsb.edu

Jen Johansen
Assistant to the Dean
Academic Personnel Analyst, Events Coordinator, 
SURF Program Coordinator, Facilities

(805) 893-2364
CCS Building 494, room 102
jen.johansen@ccs.ucsb.edu

Marianne Morris
Financial Coordinator
(805) 893-4902
CCS Building 494, room 133
marianne.morris@ccs.ucsb.edu

Frank Bauman
Records Assistant
Supplemental Transcripts
(805) 893-2281
CCS Building 494, room 104
frank.bauman@ccs.ucsb.edu


DEVELOPMENT, COMMUNICATIONS, ALUMNI RELATIONS

Venilde Jeronimo
Director of Development
(805) 893-5504
CCS Building 494, room 131
venilde.jeronimo@ccs.ucsb.edu

Will Proctor
Communications and Development Associate
(805) 893-2035
CCS Building 494, room 104
will.proctor@ccs.ucsb.edu