Staff

Name Title Phone Email Office
Frank Bauman Records Assistant (805) 893-2281 frank.bauman@ccs.ucsb.edu 104, CCS 494
Julia Diamond Student Affairs Officer (805) 893-4146 julia.diamond@ccs.ucsb.edu 104, CCS 494
Kathleen Foltz Interim Dean (805) 893-3827 kathy.foltz@ccs.ucsb.edu 101, CCS 494
Venilde Jeronimo Director of Development (805) 893-5504 venilde@ucsb.edu 131, CCS 494
Jen Johansen Assistant to the Dean (805) 893-2364 jen.johansen@ccs.ucsb.edu 102, CCS 494
NJ Kittle Acting Assistant Dean (805) 893-3759 nj.kittle@ccs.ucsb.edu 101, CCS 494
Leroy Laverman Associate Dean leroy.laverman@ccs.ucsb.edu 1643C, Physical Sciences North
Marianne Morris Financial Coordinator (805) 893-4902 marianne.morris@ccs.ucsb.edu 133, CCS 494
Will Proctor Communications and Development Associate (805) 893-2035 will.proctor@ccs.ucsb.edu 104, CCS 494
Sara Sterphone Senior Student Affairs Officer (805) 893-5319 sara.sterphone@ccs.ucsb.edu 104A, CCS 494